This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Begin perl5180delta
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 05:44:32 +0000 (22:44 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 06:02:10 +0000 (23:02 -0700)
commite5ba1bf1fb0310fb5885cf3ef09335325d034280
treed8fc041d58954be5eb4b456e86b3c377995003fe
parent479e5f8787e42000bd85606b8a9ad1e09b6aebc3
Begin perl5180delta

(I have an ulterior motive.  I need somewhere to list broken CPAN modules
once patches are submitted, so I can close RT tickets.)
MANIFEST
Porting/perl5180delta.pod [new file with mode: 0644]