This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix typo in sv.c apidocs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:37:29 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:55:13 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
commite5b5ece22456ae38c5fbae9b5630d074b5a23080
tree91afc370668823fc82b3f9cccccbd58d0aec4387
parentab0894e548ee5755214913c09ee98d7335bcb698
fix typo in sv.c apidocs

sv_pos_u2b_flags has no offsetp parameter.  This was copied from
sv_pos_u2b.
sv.c