This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: [perl #133037] new warning in inline.h
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:27:32 +0000 (08:27 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 17:29:52 +0000 (11:29 -0600)
commite5863284b4363af3830b13eb085532a3043c854e
tree541fbeb0d96129e1005b41ba7c3c7310ccb15b67
parent5baf66636cdcd4a10ac35e5d3aaa57a7fe0b51d8
PATCH: [perl #133037] new warning in inline.h

This just uses an intermediate variable of the correct type to store the
result, and then casts it, as the value is guaranteed to be a number
between 0 and 7.
inline.h