This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #70075] no 6; broken
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 31 May 2010 10:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 31 May 2010 10:30:28 +0000 (20:30 +1000)
commite57ed4ecd4d7de38a79a316da8d657dad656f93f
tree76460ae34639b9d0ea5080709079e8ec22a33d27
parent1408fb84de0c28007d91730cde177d893e427181
[perl #70075] no 6; broken

the original patch included a fix, but this problem was fixed in
faee19b5, so only apply the test.
t/lib/feature/implicit