This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make sv.c:sv_clear account for UTF8 keys in PL_stashcache
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:44:55 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 20:01:13 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
commite577a7ae7d0d8d2c3c4887a8f236604b63916a96
treecc1417b4cb393476ddb25da2c0311a4ce11fdd72
parent472394e48953bb7805fb1dfef59cecc52b821bab
Make sv.c:sv_clear account for UTF8 keys in PL_stashcache
sv.c