This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c: Move documentation next to its function
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 May 2014 15:56:43 +0000 (09:56 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 30 May 2014 22:16:34 +0000 (16:16 -0600)
commite505af10ddce33807d15910ef9c22af268de3786
tree6f45287104394c6d27a2b163360c04fe7d177959
parent8a4a319660fa4044483de4e084a78d8f3daa4d95
utf8.c: Move documentation next to its function

Somehow this pod stuff was orphaned from the function it describes.
utf8.c