This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove references of "encoding" module in README.tw
authorKang-min Liu <gugod@gugod.org>
Sat, 11 May 2013 18:00:53 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 15:31:58 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
commite4ea3144e7562f41ab3b755f54a45486aec9aa99
treebd66c2c013277d316c3a5927fc932f126924cbb0
parent86e39d7d2858df4e45eac192041d5cb3bd87000e
Remove references of "encoding" module in README.tw
README.tw