This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update perlpolicy to reference GitHub issue tracker
authorDan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:12:33 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 01:56:49 +0000 (17:56 -0800)
commite4b61f959ac649d109da4ede1fba8cfa793a79a4
tree5de1c3a237cc72f86b12167e0e927b7fbc8c588a
parent8034715d6688b4ce5c0cd7447b497ad2b011ddaf
Update perlpolicy to reference GitHub issue tracker
pod/perlpolicy.pod