This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
disable t/porting/podcheck.t for distro packaging
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:42:08 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 22:04:02 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
commite4a45ce4f050ff48e11c6ea910691e458a809e61
tree2be918a68f761b839ae9008115aa10faf708ed0b
parentc82f4881ef5707de95df291fc9208f1c4c0e9f9e
disable t/porting/podcheck.t for distro packaging

NPD
t/porting/podcheck.t