This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
remove redundant lex_end
authorZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 19:33:41 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:52:45 +0000 (05:52 -0700)
commite4a21daa4e972fdca58792685dc40f8626070430
tree8f606f8e209adf062b346cceec84ea5528d4b9e4
parent737c24fc85ea612b3265f06a29053674bfbe17bd
remove redundant lex_end

The lex_end() function is redundant, because the lexer context object
is actually finalised by parser_free(), triggered by the save stack.
The lex_end() function has historically been empty, except when the
PL_doextract global was being misused to store lexer state.
embed.fnc
embed.h
global.sym
pp_ctl.c
proto.h
toke.c