This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
hv.c: Remove obsolete/confusing constant 17291/head
authorEric Herman <eric@freesa.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 07:07:42 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:57:51 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commite4543a2055aeeb5ef42eb7a84fae20b71643c972
treef99c8714ee0be4848f65deee1b58e5688472f7bf
parent3555a05cbfc80f94a4fe8ae3789f03db69701ca4
hv.c: Remove obsolete/confusing constant

The HV_FILL_THRESHOLD is no longer used and is misleading.

See also:
commit 8bf4c4010cc474d4000c2a8c78f6890fa5f1e577
Date:   Mon Jun 20 22:51:38 2016 +0200
Change scalar(%hash) to be the same as 0+keys(%hash)
hv.c