This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fixed typo (double "with the") in release_managers_guide.pod
authorTatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 07:52:38 +0000 (16:52 +0900)
committerTatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 07:53:24 +0000 (16:53 +0900)
commite43cb88f1ff82f838e94668572289d7e290d4bce
treeac88e176a74140681cb7f1b7b402f248b6fb778c
parent78f3c6825221f909e85e8dc3c862579483f92c53
Fixed typo (double "with the") in release_managers_guide.pod
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod