This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
minor comment improvements in hv.h and scope.h
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:48:58 +0000 (05:48 -0500)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 23:46:45 +0000 (10:46 +1100)
commite42a763ce995f992cba5e79089f7898234887b55
tree61971bad554239e522a9a0ed71efa4e77428b57b
parent6ea11d8cdaa70c00dfcd58674da3c7f24266bbae
minor comment improvements in hv.h and scope.h

-perl doesn't use malloc, it uses Newx (per interp memory)
-say what the return type is of SSNEW
hv.h
scope.h