This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
make win32_link and win32_rename raise ENOSPC and EDQUOT when appropriate
authorChristian Millour <cm.perl@abtela.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 23:52:26 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 05:33:03 +0000 (15:33 +1000)
commite41416c367e0f3d17403336866de2f7979b61f79
tree6427e3100a1d134576d84513770d01c25899f41d
parent972690a16dbf2ea774f45e7c8d86b03cdfbfcfdd
make win32_link and win32_rename raise ENOSPC and EDQUOT when appropriate
win32/win32.c