This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct one misspelled variable name
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 22:14:32 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 23:22:07 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
commite406736c4117f8f403b44413687d4c8df036c44b
treeb51f4eef76904be30f00584c2abacc3c96870ddc
parente51b4db5730ae5783d9eeef20decc773ab051247
Correct one misspelled variable name

Correct one other typo
lib/B/Deparse-core.t