This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Test new hexfp fixes also on (x86 80-bit) long doubles.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 12:12:41 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 13:19:16 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
commite3f7a67e8485950fdf5fd9c7131d0a78b6c8cf32
treec1c997c3dd407846e7adce9d05f98ce6baae497c
parent212a001eeef9c1e3202a57c1ca8551e1002fc8e3
Test new hexfp fixes also on (x86 80-bit) long doubles.
t/op/sprintf2.t