This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Laurent Dami to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 20:44:14 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 20:49:39 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
commite3aef143dcd34e4f7cbccbd7ebaa51efe9fd4a9a
treea751813a3f74afe06a95f329c2660711b0495d8b
parentd5dd42fae9a9a0a1a21046ee231dccc1038f2112
Add Laurent Dami to AUTHORS
AUTHORS