This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Test-Simple's MANIFEST file
authorSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:46:56 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 02:12:27 +0000 (03:12 +0100)
commite3815ae42df7d3951d1ac931e084abc9d4005ee2
tree523d5c76cc666bada7c015293273dfe1c371ecb7
parente9829d5079b73a9cc95d377bd884aa7939b2f7ec
Add Test-Simple's MANIFEST file

It is needed by the new 00compile.t test script. We don't normally include
CPAN distributions' MANIFEST files in core, but there is an existing
precedent for this in ExtUtils-MakeMaker.
MANIFEST
cpan/Test-Simple/MANIFEST [new file with mode: 0644]