This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/op/read.t: test with zero-length buffer
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:30:19 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:33:32 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commite379d8b6255668c15f5454b32dcbfd8b1f462a9f
tree4656dd2e8fae7733851874840e0185e8b1dc61a0
parent0fc44d0a1890e6805511495d35a65829f38c74f7
t/op/read.t: test with zero-length buffer

This test file had:

    my (@values, @buffers) = ('', '');

which isn't doing what the author probably intended. Instead it's testing
twice for the same zero-length value, and not testing at all for a zero
length buffer.
t/op/read.t