This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Adjust travis.yaml configuration for blead merges.
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:46:43 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 20:55:13 +0000 (14:55 -0600)
commite3483ccf0d4f8e3aa588dcffedbed48735303045
tree7ae878fed5a7389c7d32be5e34ec3b263a695af8
parent4ef3c1cb7c86ade65752d609b1e1f3bc01796b49
Adjust travis.yaml configuration for blead merges.

- Unset PERL_BUILD_PACKAGING during builds
- Set JOBS to indicate how parallel we want builds to be (4)
- Assure tags are fetched to allow t/porting/cmp_version.t to build.
.travis.yml