This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Franz Fasching to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:52:27 +0000 (14:52 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:53:00 +0000 (14:53 -0800)
commite2e74da85a2d082803f27049bd7fae7e3653879f
tree7219b51d50b8459037dbed506f33761be0c1c2da
parent2e6546ca5fa4881dcdcee01b529da819be282299
Add Franz Fasching to AUTHORS
AUTHORS