This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fixed typos -- replaced "the the" with "the"
authorWalt Mankowski <waltman@pobox.com>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 02:04:22 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 14:42:54 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
commite2bd2e2b51a3690b0515d3ac5d5d7e350cb446be
tree4b9f1da309f445794c6f49429d20d0d6a1fd65ab
parente164034bd25368e580c5c9c515f72887913b1b22
Fixed typos -- replaced "the the" with "the"
pod/perldiag.pod