This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
check --whole-archive is supported (in cc.cbu) before using it
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 00:45:37 +0000 (10:45 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 09:42:57 +0000 (19:42 +1000)
commite2a47f809bfc63d49b2a2c9318b120e63a8fa531
treeae80d13fe7e3acd3cd880b4a50f713bd6f2a9dd8
parent5e17a751850058bfb7550cd74c5226303f99d9b4
check --whole-archive is supported (in cc.cbu) before using it

netbsd for pre 4.6 gcc requires --whole-archive to build shared
libraries, but this is rejected and not required in 4.6.0.
hints/netbsd.sh