This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Configure: grep -q is not portable
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 01:19:03 +0000 (20:19 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:27:58 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
commite244340e4067bb332773529bbff797bd14f103de
tree236636cb6483163a9c3ea90a405d5ee84ba7ddef
parent06a9195c2193421a083cbf2336a4d7194cc0dda5
Configure: grep -q is not portable

It does not work in SysV (solaris) or old BSD greps.
Configure