This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Note Perl version of regexp_pattern()
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 14:46:12 +0000 (08:46 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 15:26:39 +0000 (08:26 -0700)
commite23837fbaecd33f5802df8225c71bd62cee30314
tree458e177f47040cb6eccccc36e8eb0071c215be49
parent3d7a9343ce805daaa050171aecb0ab4f37fed18d
perldelta: Note Perl version of regexp_pattern()

perldelta suggests using this, but it didn't come into being until
5.9.5, so cpan modules may not be able to use it.
pod/perldelta.pod