This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
make add-package git friendly and fix bugs (take 2)
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 04:07:47 +0000 (23:07 -0500)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 14:16:14 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commite23621c75d209a8ee0c88579b09beccd0c4a5610
tree93ba45faa673ca4404d243fd8a1fd4618a2b3026
parent4621490ec75b8e9a7d757b6d71cd133a26c52f08
make add-package git friendly and fix bugs (take 2)

(1) all work done in a new git branch by default
(2) "-n" flag ("no branch") added to get old rsync-friendly behavior
(3) looks in "scripts/" directory as well as "bin/" for executables
(4) patches utils/Makefile.SH instead of utils/Makefile
Porting/add-package.pl