This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Remove no longer used function
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 05:07:56 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 15:33:00 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
commite21f5e42911f0ed636593e42e9a55afbb1524140
treef3505331d697415df6ec128e1f5d486682c1c86f
parent4a88160625e6fcb7ad69288652f7206f20bbb500
regcomp.c: Remove no longer used function

I don't think this function will need to be used again.
embed.fnc
embed.h
proto.h
regcomp.c