This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
A small refactor of checkcfgvar.pl
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 13:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 07:34:04 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commite1bac1195b4fb97ca62dff9ca5031b71a69f21c1
treed02ac288029a73a3771fc2476a02e1ca32765a68
parent208c2b5928c11c67c439adf62318358f0c010e16
A small refactor of checkcfgvar.pl

For --list, only print the name out in one place.
Remove a now-redundant sort for --regen.
Alert the user if default values are not being added because --default was
not specified.
Porting/checkcfgvar.pl