This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perllocale: Update for 5.14
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 03:49:58 +0000 (21:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 14:25:18 +0000 (08:25 -0600)
commite199995e1f0d0dfcbc32db4736f6bd0ce3b71972
tree09fff9eb74d4806bb2f3c80f0458dd55a46e3d25
parent6359c64336d99060952232e7e300bd3c31afead8
perllocale: Update for 5.14
pod/perllocale.pod