This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
boot_Win32CORE needs to be XS_EXTERNAL() following commit ab1478f7146843f7.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 04:38:32 +0000 (06:38 +0200)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 05:57:06 +0000 (22:57 -0700)
commite18249a59ddbc899823227d1eaead27682016237
treef75da796e5d136bc6c0d9e6b63c05cebc3d9d8ac
parent5e9f035f8d446559413d76fd5d6d3d2491aa35eb
boot_Win32CORE needs to be XS_EXTERNAL() following commit ab1478f7146843f7.

Win32CORE.c is shipped as a C file, not built by ExtUtils::ParseXS, so needs
to be manually updated to reflect the change of default in XSUB.h
ext/Win32CORE/Win32CORE.c