This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #127380) only trace to $PERLIO_DEBUG if -Di is supplied
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 03:58:56 +0000 (14:58 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 03:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +1000)
commite17bc05a6e975416ade31d7743572631e930f1e2
treea12318aa8fb1853a9c73611f8b8a9e2494bbad4f
parentc6a6e1c8da974f7737a2fe6ac1e8fbd68546d67c
(perl #127380) only trace to $PERLIO_DEBUG if -Di is supplied
perl.c
perl.h
perlio.c
pod/perlrun.pod