This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: svtype is a typedef
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 20:10:40 +0000 (14:10 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 16:11:42 +0000 (10:11 -0600)
commite17573c03b98b1e35fedd5f65763a64ce375b666
tree80ea3d2a25d5b58a815345e235f07823c50187ca
parent9e50822c393d02411dd8d7c21b34222eb226c488
perlapi: svtype is a typedef
sv.h