This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add missing ARGS_ASSERT
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:28:05 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:29:47 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
commite14197aa126e873114b4bb8628ed7afa87557457
tree83e42ba250d481482b2cdd05997314b47e28ad54
parentc1e47bad34ce1d9c84ed57c9b8978bcbd5a02e98
Add missing ARGS_ASSERT

From c1e47bad34ce1d9c84ed57c9b8978bcbd5a02e98
op.c