This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Change File::Find's tests to look for taint.t instead of commonsense.t
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 08:57:28 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:26:25 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commite12eeff833d221009aa2e2a6d745f2c1812f2f77
tree3e3929715b272175729ab4a99a67a4f389d5ccda
parent05bc6e4e004001cec69ec60de3c2ccd2c84c6484
Change File::Find's tests to look for taint.t instead of commonsense.t

This passes whether the tests are in lib/ (and hence run with the CWD as t/)
or in ext/File-Find (and hence run with that as the CWD) because they find
t/op/taint.t or ext/File-Find/t/taint.t respectively.

Change taint.t to count the number of times it finds a file named taint.t,
and fail if the count isn't 1. find.t was already testing a count.
lib/File/Find/t/find.t
lib/File/Find/t/taint.t