This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump back to 5.31.11, if we need to release it
authorSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 20:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 14:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
commite11072e08116ca37e77aba06b913ef2594dab365
treea1a2dc4de01a7b169a46d5e4537d1cc18c115e68
parentca852dbb2ad4ea6c84d51ea70cc0ccff3794be3c
Bump back to 5.31.11, if we need to release it
37 files changed:
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
INSTALL
META.json
META.yml
Makefile.SH
NetWare/Makefile
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
Porting/perldelta_template.pod
Porting/release_schedule.pod
Porting/todo.pod
README.haiku
README.macosx
README.os2
README.os390
README.vms
README.win32
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList/Utils.pm
hints/catamount.sh
lib/B/Op_private.pm
patchlevel.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_sh.sample
pod/.gitignore
pod/perldelta.pod
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
vms/descrip_mms.template
win32/GNUmakefile
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk
win32/pod.mak