This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Keep verbatim pod in I18N:LT and IO.pm within 80 cols
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 01:06:38 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 20:32:34 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
commite0d3d5f5ef3302519c375a84615d5b8630632c62
tree848d42a608d4e8ff929d3f438240b5665506caa9
parent87916f79aa07b5dbe56ccb225f526e8752c462ad
Keep verbatim pod in I18N:LT and IO.pm within 80 cols
dist/I18N-LangTags/lib/I18N/LangTags.pm
dist/IO/IO.pm
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat