This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use new Svt_INVLIST for inversion lists.
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 19:16:45 +0000 (13:16 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 01:21:19 +0000 (19:21 -0600)
commite0ce103ae532f9576f54a5938a24d1ee98dfb928
tree3b83940e35f28b4e594bf89d4c66038363d5d742
parente045dbedc7da04e20cc8cfccec8a2e3ccc62cc8b
Use new Svt_INVLIST for inversion lists.

This converts inversion lists to use their own scalar type.
embed.fnc
inline_invlist.c
perl.h
proto.h
regcomp.c
sv.c
sv.h