This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Improve wording for [perl #125805]
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:17:46 +0000 (11:17 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:27:38 +0000 (11:27 -0600)
commite0be3f061825dcf8ffbb0e0581a77e09e74ab8fc
tree2a7ff31a6ea1f593705b0ce220350c497a208844
parentc776fa1e9f4a0aa1e1b96c6dec4ac20bf4233ee9
perldelta: Improve wording for [perl #125805]
pod/perldelta.pod