This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Silence Win32 compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:21:59 +0000 (17:21 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:49:37 +0000 (20:49 -0600)
commite09e3cee34fbe40a471dc2fa31f2b8533598fb45
treebdda5797cec516d94019a6cb3c00fd674703d729
parent880c169bb2bd5e6e9ae996842d6860bf88d28585
regcomp.c: Silence Win32 compiler warning

This raised a signed/unsigned warning that is essentially spurious.
regcomp.c