This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade to threads::shared 1.55
authorjdhedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 18:24:12 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:56:49 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
commite04fc787e1e33df064cc27d6711be40de8cab63f
tree41df2a06a6e2aff16e29a01cdc5608113c94fabd
parentbce4a2abeb8652d19e97d3bf07dd2580a3cc2e6c
Upgrade to threads::shared 1.55
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/threads-shared/lib/threads/shared.pm