This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Detect HAS_AIX_POWL_NEG_BASE_BUG in hints/aix.sh
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:21:30 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:14:24 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
commite014a478acd9c2ad735f654343a1a60746337cb2
tree134876200f269f6b9950deaf16ffe233cf493baa
parent25c46df8dc6aa595a691c33917e6457c632a40aa
Detect HAS_AIX_POWL_NEG_BASE_BUG in hints/aix.sh
hints/aix.sh