This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
re/uniprops: Fix to work on early Unicodes
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:15:13 +0000 (09:15 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:49:11 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
commitdff8a39d0194aa70bc091208b6a62bffe2148f0a
treeeaa1e4f34002282065db18aad272e18c9ed9aa7b
parentf75986397b368a706b63d8f49d00bde3319c2ea9
re/uniprops: Fix to work on early Unicodes

The guts of this test are generated by mktables.  Commit
f1f6961f5a6fd77a3e3c36f242f1b72ce5dfe205 broke early Unicode versions
handling.
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
regcharclass.h