This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add script_run to perlexperiment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:28:55 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:30:07 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
commitdfc19b6b816537362c9de2b1a5ddb8f7107f606c
tree026dfb327f06fc202fd20ea1b0b6cf10b5c05bad
parent2e205a1bf5f45e557712a89654675d92a91b6678
Add script_run to perlexperiment
pod/perlexperiment.pod