This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
autodoc.pl: Catch more errors
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:20:54 +0000 (08:20 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:32:03 +0000 (08:32 -0700)
commitdf6bd76f98839f1564209d4723f1b8599e14b2f9
treef1bd103231bc34569c16489cd36f5facfd5e1044
parentaf147c81e80b28c0d8ed4e2cb123c39c8f45ec9c
autodoc.pl: Catch more errors

The previous commit fixed an error in an =for apidoc line.  This commit
fixes autodoc.pl to catch bugs like it, and also that there aren't
multiple places that document the same function.  This necessitated a
way to note that sample documentation wasn't the real stuff.
autodoc.pl
pod/perlguts.pod
utf8.c