This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Extract subroutines used to test File-Find into separate package.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 17:35:54 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 17:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commitdeed50f208b2fcb0f4861342698ad482b4f2fe60
tree9be636048b09f8d2ebf06d1adf519dde80508a22
parent0fe503d17167f34d2c2f9a939c273dade116cb79
Extract subroutines used to test File-Find into separate package.

t/porting/manifest.t and pod_rules.t:  Add comments describing how to handle a
MANIFEST which is not sorted properly (per recommendation by Nicholas Clark).
MANIFEST
ext/File-Find/t/find.t
ext/File-Find/t/lib/Testing.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/File-Find/t/taint.t
t/porting/manifest.t
t/porting/pod_rules.t