This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Wrap argument lists in perl{api,intern}.pod
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 05:06:49 +0000 (22:06 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 05:07:32 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
commitdee6204dcf0f77e0d833445a848ba73f473b6a0e
treee0cbcfcb3ddad62648808a84edcbfd6a1888cf52
parentf4daad80bd6c7633c2f55b4dfb2d234850cef0bf
Wrap argument lists in perl{api,intern}.pod
autodoc.pl
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat