This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: add shorter heading for POSIX::mblen() etc.
authorSHIRAKATA Kentaro <argrath@ub32.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 16:52:38 +0000 (01:52 +0900)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 10:17:31 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
commitdedccb2f90bf2367ccebe84110243484ea2186a0
tree2cc582062ed371c80b5594e53ed825650b4265e3
parent2bb47a6fc2ed9992b5c80a483a82d25b58ff6008
perldelta: add shorter heading for POSIX::mblen() etc.
pod/perldelta.pod