This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
test skip under miniperl
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 13:52:41 +0000 (08:52 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 13:53:46 +0000 (08:53 -0500)
commitdec5203ab08acacda6ed98fd23a8dc4e5b190239
tree3a7b16bcf11160cac9b9e818d41cac218e690c6d
parentc49582c3f92f3d566b4bd4792b1513de7deeba6e
test skip under miniperl
t/re/reg_eval_scope.t