This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Disallow setting SvPV on formats
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 07:34:11 +0000 (00:34 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 20:18:57 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commitdea823b3f7c22fea989211dbe1bed7a34d49e39a
treef4d231d35c28a9588a2ecdf6c3afc4614dc51048
parentf2da823f484d421a6bb57e32e442b19b553f4b35
Disallow setting SvPV on formats

Setting a the PV on a format is meaningless, as of the previ-
ous commit.

This frees up SvCUR for other uses.
dump.c
sv.c