This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
hints for CPU model Marvell Kirkwood mv6282 ARMv5te
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:39:56 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 13:46:06 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitde75a672071f8e281efb6985c21bb2d83e0095a9
tree45ba8422d2b49063951323f59abad7c188c772fe
parentb8e5d789eb3547309b7559d5ec2ad9c64da616c5
hints for CPU model Marvell Kirkwood mv6282 ARMv5te

Tested on Synology DS213

architecture arm5tel seems to differ from other ARM

On Synology, all development is installed under /opt
LANG settings other than C are not (really) supported
hints/linux.sh